About Our Staff - Please e-mail our staff with questions or inquiries

Principal, Barnaby Gloger - bgloger@cusd.net

Office Coordinator, Cruzita Martinez - cmartinez@cusd.net

Academic Counselor, Marlo Stoops - mstoops@cusd.net

Kevin Reed - kreed@cusd.net


  • Teaches: Mathematics - Science - Art

Jerry Dahill - gdahill@cusd.net

  • Teaches: English - Health - Physical Education

Ema Edrington - eedrington@cusd.net

  • Teaches: Social Studies
Comments